Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

EECS Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Lafortune, Stephane 4415 EECS(734) 763-0591stephane @ umich.edu
Laird, John E.3753 Beyster Bldg.(734) 647-1761laird @ umich.edu
Lasecki, Walter 2636 Beyster 734-764-4259wlasecki @ umich.edu
Lee, Honglak 3773 Beyster Bldg.(734) 764-3726honglak @ umich.edu
Lee, Somin Eunice 2243 EECS734-764-7054sleee @ umich.edu
Liu, Mingyan 4427 EECS(734) 764-9546mingyan @ umich.edu
Lu, Wei 2242 EECS(734) 615-2306wluee @ umich.edu