Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

CSE Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Das, Reetuparna 3624 Beyster Bldg.(734) 764-4255reetudas @ umich.edu
Deng, Jia 3765 Beyster734-764-8517jiadeng @ umich.edu
Dreslinski, Ronald 2637 Beyster Bldg971-221-6554rdreslin @ umich.edu
Durfee, Edmund H.3745 Beyster Bldg.(734) 936-1563durfee @ umich.edu