EECS
EECS

Upcoming Other EECS Events

Friday, May 10, 2019
NABD 2019 (Not Another Big Data Conference)
Event Type: Other Event
9:00am - Next Day in Bob and Betty Beyster Building
Add to Google Calendar

Recent Events

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
ECE Coffee and Safety - Fire Extinguisher Training
Event Type: Other Event
2:00pm - 3:00pm in 1340 EECS

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Michigan Quantum Science and Technology Workshop
Event Type: Other Event
8:00am - 5:00pm in The Graduate Hotel, Ann Arbor, MI

Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Less Metrics, More Rando: (Net) Art as Software Research
Speaker: Ben Grosser
Speaker Title: Assistant Professor of New Media
Event Type: Other Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm in Ehrlicher Room, 3100 North Quad

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Henry Russel Lecture and Award Presentations
Event Type: Other Event
4:30pm - 5:30pm in Rackham Amphitheatre, 4th Floor

Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
A Nobel Symposium
Speaker: Ted Norris (and others)
Speaker Title: Gerard A. Mourou Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Event Type: Other Event
1:00pm - 4:45pm in Weiser Hall, 10th Floor (500 Church Street)

Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Show All Upcoming and Past Events