Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Upcoming Other ECE Events

Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, May 4, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Friday, Nov 3, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Faculty Recruitment and Academic Talks from Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Speaker: Xinbing Wang and Weinan Zhang
Event Type: Other Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in 3725 Beyster Bldg.

Monday, Oct 9, 2017
EER Prospective Grad Student Open House
Event Type: Other Event
Faculty Sponsor: Cindy Finelli
11:30am - 3:00pm in 3316 EECS (11:30 am - 1:00 pm, lunch) ; 1180 Duderstadt (2:00 - 3:00 pm, program overview)

Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Friday, Sep 1, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
RF Pulse Design for Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Speaker: Sydney Williams
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Generalized statistical mechanics and applications to distributed system design problems
Speaker: Andrei Klishin
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
Constraining fundamental physics with the Dark Energy Survey
Speaker: Jessie Muir
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Friday, Aug 4, 2017
Office of Tech Transfer: Open Office Hours in EECS
Speaker: Tech Transfer Representative
Event Type: Other Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm in 2311 EECS

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017
Physics Graduate Student Symposium Seminar
Speaker: Callum Jones
Speaker Title: Graduate Student
Event Type: Other Event
12:10pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Show All Upcoming and Past Events